Feb 22


General Chair:
Ashok N. Srivastava, NASA Ames Research Center

Program Chair:
Nitesh V. Chawla, University of Notre Dame

Area Chairs:
Claire Monteleoni, Columbia University – Earth & Environmental Systems
Kirk Borne, George Mason University – Space Science
Paul Melby, MITRE – Aerospace & Engineering Systems

Poster Chair:
Kanishka Bhaduri, MCT/NASA Ames Research Center

Proceedings Chair:
Amal Shehan Perera, University of Moratuwa

Publicity Chair:
Karsten Steinhaeuser, University of Minnesota

Local Arrangements Chair:
Elizabeth Foughty, MCT/NASA Ames Research Center

Communications Chair:
Kamalika Das, SGT/NASA Ames Research Center


Add New Comment